UPDATE: 8 Week Class postponed for 1 week, new start date is JAN 18, 2012

10 Jan

Sick-1

Hello All,

My apologies but I will have to postpone the class by one week as I am very sick and cannot teach class tomorrow, Jan 11th. 

What does this mean? It just means that the 8 weeks will shift over one week, starting on Jan 18th and ending of March 7th (instead of Jan 11th thru Feb 29th). There  are no other changes to the schedule.

 

For those of you that have registered – I want you to know that I appreciate you registering in advance – it’s what makes reserving a prime studio space possible and I am truly sorry to have to start the class one week later. Please don’t hesitate to email me if you have any questions, comments or concerns regarding this schedule change. I will do what I can to accommodate you if this schedule change poses a problem for you.

 

Thanks so much for your understanding,

Luz

 

I look forward to seeing your lovely faces NEXT Wednesday, Jan 18th!

 

info@dancewithluz.com

 


Photo credit: Photo_Krypto

 

 

Leave a Reply

